national student poets program

White House Committee’s National Student Poets Celebrate National Poetry Month

Contact:

Kimber Craine / President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities / 202-682-5661 / kcraine@pcah.gov
Sara Sinek / Scholastic / 212-343-6899 / ssinek@scholastic.com
Janelle Brevard / Institute of Museum and Library Services / 202-653-4630 / jbrevard@imls.gov

National Student Poets Lead the Way for Youth Writers During National Poetry Month

Contact:

Kimber Craine / President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities / 202-682-5661 / KCraine@pcah.gov 
Giuliana Bullard / Institute of Museum and Library Services / 202-653-4799 / GBullard@imls.gov
Kristen Joerger / Scholastic Art & Writing Awards / 212-389-3343 / KJoerger@Scholastic.com

 

Five High School Students Receive Nation’s Top Honor for Youth Poets

Contact:
Kimber Craine / President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities / (202) 682-5661 / kcraine@pcah.gov 
Anne Sparkman / Scholastic Art & Writing Awards / (212) 343-6657 / asparkman@scholastic.com
Giuliana Bullard / Institute of Museum and Library Services / (202) 653-4799 / gbullard@imls.gov

 

National Student Poets Amplify the Teen Voice for National Poetry Month

Contact:
Kimber Craine / President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities / 202-682-5661 / kcraine@pcah.gov 
Anne Sparkman / Scholastic Art & Writing Awards / 212-343-6657 / asparkman@scholastic.com
Giuliana Bullard / Institute of Museum and Library Services / 202-653-4799 / gbullard@imls.gov

 

Second Annual Class of National Student Poets Appointed to Serve One Year as Literary Ambassadors

Contact:
Kimber Craine / President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities / 202-682-5661 / kcraine@pcah.gov 
Anne Sparkman / Scholastic Art & Writing Awards / 212-343-6657 / asparkman@scholastic.com
Giuliana Bullard / Institute of Museum and Library Services / 202-653-4799 / gbullard@imls.gov

 

National Student Poets Celebrate Poety Month Across the United States

Contact:

Anne Sparkman Scholastic Art & Writing Awards 212-343-6657 asparkman@scholastic.com

 

White House-sponsored poetry program sends student ambassadors into diverse communities to encourage the art of poetry

Syndicate content