Alliance for Young Artists & Writers

The Alliance for Young Artists & Writers Receives Grant from the New York Life Foundation to Support Grieving Teens

Contacts:

Scholastic:
Sara Sinek, ssinek@scholastic.com, 212-343-6899
Mike Barrett, mbarrett@scholastic.com, 212-343-6570

New York Life:
Lacey Siegel, lacey_s_siegel@newyorklife.com, 212-576-7937

 

America’s Most Creative Teens Named as National 2016 Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Recipients

Contact:

Sara Sinek
ssinek@scholastic.com

Mike Barrett
mbarrett@scholastic.com
212-343-6570

Joining Alumni Andy Warhol, Stephen King, Lena Dunham, Ken Burns, and Zac Posen, Teens Receive Up to $10,000 Scholarships

The Next Generation of Creative Leaders Named as National 2015 Scholastic Art & Writing Award Winners

Contact:  
Kristen Joerger
Scholastic Inc.
kjoerger@scholastic.com

  • Read more
  • National Student Poets Amplify the Teen Voice for National Poetry Month

    Contact:
    Kimber Craine / President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities / 202-682-5661 / kcraine@pcah.gov 
    Anne Sparkman / Scholastic Art & Writing Awards / 212-343-6657 / asparkman@scholastic.com
    Giuliana Bullard / Institute of Museum and Library Services / 202-653-4799 / gbullard@imls.gov

     

    The Most Promising & Creative Teens in the U.S. Announced as National Scholastic Art & Writing Award Winners

    Contact:
    Anne Sparkman
    asparkman@scholastic.com
    (212) 343-6657

     

    Young Artists and Writers Gain Exhibition and Publication Opportunities and Access to More Than $8 Million in Scholarships as They Join the Ranks of Prestigious Scholastic Art & Writing Awards Alumni Including Stephen King, Sylvia Plath and Zac Posen

     

    Syndicate content