Media

Scholastic Media's The Magic School Bus Continues Legacy with The Magic School Bus 360°, A New Netflix Original Series for Kids

Press Contacts:
Jenny McCabe
Netflix PR
(408) 540-2090
jdmccabe@netflix.com

Alison Grand
Grand Communications (for Scholastic Media)
(212) 584-1133
alison@grandcommunications.com 

 

All New Episodes of the Emmy® Award–Winning Series To Debut Worldwide on Netflix in 2016 

 

Goosebumps™ Television Series Arrives on iTunes Across Canada, the UK and Australia

Contact:
Alison Grand
Grand Communications (for Scholastic Media)
alison@grandcommunications.com 
(212) 584-1133



Scholastic Media’s Classic Children’s Hit TV Show Now Available for
Download Internationally for the First Time

 

PBS Kids Launches New WordGirl App

Contacts:

Maria Vera
PBS
703.739.3225
mvera@pbs.org

Meredith Gandy
360PR
646.568.3238
mgandy@360pr.com

In innovative WordGirl™ Superhero Training App for iPad and Android tablets, kids create their own avatars and build superhero skills and vocabulary alongside WordGirl

 

Scholastic, Handson Network Announce Winners of Fifth Annual Clifford the Big Red Dog® BE BIG™ in Your Community Contest

Contact:
Jennifer Marcus
Goodman Media International
(212) 576-2700
Scholastic@goodmanmedia.com

The BE BIG Fund Awards $10,000 in Community Grants to Support Civic Engagement
to the BIGGEST Ideas Inspired By Clifford

Michigan Teacher’s BIG Idea Receives $5,000 Grand Prize

 

Scholastic Media and Sprout Launch Original New Series for Summer 2014

Contacts:

Scholastic: Jennifer Marcus, Goodman Media, jmarcus@goodmanmedia.com, (212) 576-2700
Sprout: Jennifer Levine, jennifer_levine@sproutonline.com, (215) 286-1873

 

Astroblast!™ Will Take Preschoolers on a Hilarious Outer-Space Adventure

 

Netflix Announces Top Rated, Award Winning Scholastic Television Shows now Available as Kids Go Back to School

Contacts:

 

Netflix
Karen Barragan
kbarragan@netflix.com
310-975-8664

Scholastic
Meghan Newton
Scholastic@goodmanmedia.com
212.576.2700

 

All episodes of fan favorites Goosebumps® and The Magic School Bus®
available for SVOD exclusively on Netflix

 

Syndicate content